Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Budh Vihar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Budh Vihar (1)
Friendship in Budh Vihar (7)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Budh Vihar (14)
     »Women Seeking Women in Budh Vihar (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Budh Vihar (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Budh Vihar (6)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Budh Vihar (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Budh Vihar (1)

Sharmaamrit

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Budh Vihar, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Budh Vihar, Casual Dating in Budh Vihar, Friendship in Budh Vihar, Serious Relationship in Budh Vihar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 106 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sharmaamrit363Write testimonial
Add sharmaamrit363 to your favourite's ListAdd sharmaamrit363 to your favourite's List
Refer sharmaamrit363's profile to your friendRefer sharmaamrit363's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sharmaamrit363
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a genuine boy and looking for sincere girl who can understand my feelings and respect it.
I am simple living boy expecting same girl. If you are
Same then you can contact me.
About My Partner:
She must understand my emotions. She must be good looking, intelligent and smartworker.
She must be adoptive to situation and not dominant.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-28 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not drink
My Passion: Reading, Music   Sports I Like: Badminton   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.26 seconds